Destroy a shared link
If you wish to destroy a shared link (for example, a raid is completed prior to the end time, or the shared gold has been redeemed the maximum number of times), you can do this with a call to
destroy. Simply include the ID in the URL after
shared_links and it will be removed from the listing. Please note that validation of links is still your responsibility - destroying a shared link simply removes it from our listing.